2 thoughts on “

  1. Interestingly enough, I checked my RSS this morning, and your post from yesterday was not there. But now it is. Not sure why, but I am using Feedly, and I just got notification that after some uploading, Google Reader has officially been laid to rest. I wonder if that messed things up for awhile?

    1. Thanks for telling me! I still can’t get my own posts to show in the NetVibes RSS reader or the Google Chrome RSS reader. I’m having trouble with a few other WordPress blogs, too. Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

